Lütjenburg: Verkauf

Sonja Hinz

Niederlassungsleiterin

Telefon 04381 41495-10
Fax 04381 41495-70
s.hinz@busch-poggensee.de

Tobias Mikkat

Verkauf

Telefon 04381 4149522
Mobil 0151 21562933
t.mikkat@busch-poggensee.de

André Adelmeier

Verkauf

Mobil 0151 21552161
a.adelmeier@busch-poggensee.de

Lütjenburg: FarmSight

Aaron Borcherding

FarmSight Spezialist

Mobil 0151 5825 5654
a.borcherding@busch-poggensee.de

Lütjenburg: Service, Ersatzteilwesen

Stefan Claussen

Werkstattleiter

Telefon 04381 4149 541
s.claussen@busch-poggensee.de

 

Oliver Giese

Rasen+Grundstückspflege Service

Telefon 04381 4149 543
o.giese@busch-poggensee.de

Uwe Göttsch

Lagerleiter

Telefon 04381 4149 531
u.goettsch@busch-poggensee.de