Lütjenburg: Verkauf

Sonja Hinz

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon 04381 41495-10
Fax 04381 41495-70
s.hinz@busch-poggensee.de

Tobias Mikkat

Verkauf

Telefon 04381 4149522
Mobil 0151 21562933
t.mikkat@busch-poggensee.de

André Adelmeier

Verkauf

Mobil 0151 21552161
a.adelmeier@busch-poggensee.de

Lütjenburg: FarmSight

Till Schorr

FarmSight Abteilung/Spezialist Pflanzenschutz

Mobil 0151 6492 2349
t.schorr@busch-poggensee.de

Lütjenburg: Service, Ersatzteilwesen

Oliver Giese

Rasen- und Grundstückspflege Service

Telefon 04381 4149 543
Telefax 04381 4149 571
o.giese@busch-poggensee.de

 

Kay Ahrens

Berater Ersatzteile

Telefon 04381 41495-32
k.ahrens@busch-poggensee.de

Johann Dammer

Werkstattmeister

Telefon 04381 4149 541
j.dammer@busch-poggensee.de

 

Uwe Göttsch

Lagerleiter

Telefon 04381 41495-31
u.goettsch@busch-poggensee.de